Economics

Journal articles in economics (1886 - current)

Locate working papers on economic research

Online library for books, papers and statistics and the gateway to OECD's analysis and data

Find large numeric data sets for data analysis

Journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals, and business news (1971 - current)

Interdisciplinary coverage of scholarly journals and other authoritative sources; subjects include the sciences, art, literature, and economics; also contains podcasts and video content

Journals, magazines, and newspapers in almost every subject area

Documentaries, educational films, and news clips in many subject areas

Full-text scholarly literature in agricultural and applied economics

Critical reviews of research in the biomedical, physical, and social sciences (1932 - current)

Covers news, politics, culture, technology, health, and more (1857 - current); also includes access to podcasts and newsletters

Full text coverage of all business disciplines including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management, and strategy, as well as business theory and practice

Articles, market, industry and SWOT analysis reports, studies, and other business news
 

Company and industry reports, financials, & comparisons along with market research, articles, & business news

Peer-reviewed journals and books on a variety of subjects 

Cross-search many of the library's resources

Stream essential independent, social-issue, and environmental films

Search and view the full text of eBooks

Find articles published in The Economist between 1843 - 2015

Data and analytics on global financial and economic markets and companies. Registration Required.

Textual and visual primary source materials for the study of global commodities in world history

Provides indexing of older humanities and social science scholarly journals from 1907-1984

Industry market research and risk ratings reports

Determine a journal's impact and influence in a research subject

Journal articles, books, images, and primary sources in the humanities and social sciences

Company, industry, country, index, ESG and economic data analysis tools and reports

Corporate, business, and industry data and reports

This product will be discontinued in June 2025. It is being replaced with Mergent Market Atlas.

Datasets from creators affiliated with Montana State University (MSU)

Journals published by Oxford University Press on a variety of subjects (1849 - current)

Comprehensive data, research and insights spanning the global capital markets

Journal articles and eBooks in literature, history, visual and performing arts, cultural studies, education, political science, and gender studies

Research database that provides access to resources across major subject areas

Create online and offline surveys and collect data for research purposes

Material to guide users through every step of the research process

Open Access research published by Montana State University faculty and students including theses & dissertations and journal articles

Academic articles in various fields published openly in journals from Latin America, Portugal, Spain, and South Africa (2002 - current)

Interactive data maps of United States demographic information from the U.S. Census Bureau from 1790 - current

Search all journal content published by Springer

Quantitative data on media, business, finance, politics, and more

Quick statistics on the social, political, and economic conditions of the U.S.

Full-text eBooks in many subjects

Access all subscribed journal content from Taylor and Francis

Explore domestic consumerism, life and leisure in America between 1850 - 1950

Peer-reviewed journals that cover a wide range of disciplines

Search content from the Wall Street Journal from 1984 - current

Wall Street Journal articles from 1889 - 2012

Large, combined database of scholarly articles, books, and data sets (1637 - current)

Access data across multiple disciplines including finance, marketing, and economics

Journal articles and books published by Wiley, in life, health, social, and physical sciences and humanities
 

Consumer magazines covering aspects of 19th and 20th-century history and culture