Anthropology

Peer reviewed journals, newsletters, and bulletins

Provides comprehensive indexing for the fields of anthropology, archaeology and related interdisciplinary research

Ethnographies, field notes, seminal texts, memoirs, and contemporary studies, covering human behavior

Historical development of anthropology from a global perspective

A wide variety of ethnographies, documentaries, and short films

Journal articles, books, images, and primary sources in the humanities and social sciences

Journals, magazines, and newspapers in almost every subject area

Interdisciplinary coverage of scholarly journals and other authoritative sources; subjects include the sciences, art, literature, and economics; also contains podcasts and video content

Documentaries, educational films, and news clips in many subject areas

Critical reviews of research in the biomedical, physical, and social sciences (1932 - current)

Indexed records on subjects pertaining to East, Southeast, and South Asia published worldwide (1971 - current)

Scholarly articles, books, & documents

Peer-reviewed journals and books on a variety of subjects 

Cross-search many of the library's resources

Global women's issues topics including civil rights, health, education, professional development, and entrepreneurship

Hundreds of full-text reference books, encyclopedias, and handbooks

Stream essential independent, social-issue, and environmental films

Research world history since 1450 (excluding U.S. and Canada)

Provides indexing of older humanities and social science scholarly journals from 1907-1984

A wide range of humanities projects that engage with diverse publics as audiences and as partners

Determine a journal's impact and influence in a research subject

Wide variety of educational films and documentaries

Serial publications covering LGBT interests (1954 - 2015)

Datasets from creators affiliated with Montana State University (MSU)

Access modules for a variety of academic topics

Journals published by Oxford University Press on a variety of subjects (1849 - current)

Broad collection of multidisciplinary academic journals, magazines, and news

Journal articles and eBooks in literature, history, visual and performing arts, cultural studies, education, political science, and gender studies

Research database that provides access to resources across major subject areas

Create online and offline surveys and collect data for research purposes

Material to guide users through every step of the research process

Open Access research published by Montana State University faculty and students including theses & dissertations and journal articles

Academic articles in various fields published openly in journals from Latin America, Portugal, Spain, and South Africa (2002 - current)

Interactive data maps of United States demographic information from the U.S. Census Bureau from 1790 - current

Major sociology database covering articles, books, conference proceedings, and dissertations

Search all journal content published by Springer

Full-text eBooks in many subjects

Peer-reviewed journals that cover a wide range of disciplines

Broad coverage of scholarly journals articles in all disciplines and citation searching (1900 - current)

Digitized historical primary sources from around the world

Journal articles and books published by Wiley, in life, health, social, and physical sciences and humanities
 

Locate books, sound recordings, and more from libraries worldwide