MSU Library
P.O. Box 173320
Centennial Mall
Bozeman, MT 59717-3320
Administration (406) 994-3119
Service Desk (406) 994-3139
Use one of these indexes or databases to find specific articles in a variety of nursing journals. You will be asked for a username and password if you are accessing these resources from off campus - just use your NetID and password. To see all the databases available to you, go to our Articles & Research Databases page from the FIND link on the library home page.
Evidence-based medical information, clinical trials, and systematic reviews on the effectiveness of healthcare interventions.
Global coverage of both the developing and developed world
Search a suite of evidence-based practice resources in healthcare and medical fields
Medical information including nursing, health care systems, pre-clinical sciences, and dentistry, veterinary medicine
Journal articles and books in behavioral science and mental health (1806 - current)
Citation search for journal articles in health and life sciences
Valuable information on nursing leadership and management can be found in other subject databases. To see all of the databases available through the MSU Library, go to our Articles & Research Databases page.
Articles, market, industry and SWOT analysis reports, studies, and other business news
Quantitative data on media, business, finance, politics, and more
Quick statistics on the social, political, and economic conditions of the U.S.
Unless otherwise noted the content on this LibGuide is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.
