Library Guides: Women's &amp; Gender Studies Resource Guide: MSU Campus Resources

MSU Library Databases

Selected databases for finding Women's and Gender Studies resources.

Contemporary Women's Issues (Gale OneFile)
- This link opens in a new window
Global women's issues topics including civil rights, health, education, professional development, and entrepreneurship
Defining Gender
- This link opens in a new window
Primary source material from British archives on the study and analysis of gender, leisure, and consumer culture.
Power Search (Gale)
- This link opens in a new window
This database searches the following Gale resources:
- Gale Academic OneFile
- Contemporary Women's Issues
- Educator's Reference Complete
- Opposing Viewpoints
- Book Review Index
- Gale eBooks

Gender and Sexuality studies collection
Big Ten Open Books advances equity and inclusion. Explore our Gender and Sexuality studies collection.

MLA International Bibliography
- This link opens in a new window
Project MUSE Journals and Books
- This link opens in a new window
Get help from Project Muse
Sociological Abstracts
- This link opens in a new window
WorldCat
- This link opens in a new window

Campus Civil Rights (CCR)

Campus Civil Rights

Call CCR at: (406) 994-1568 or email civilrights@montana.edu

Campus Civil Rights (CCR) responds to concerns regarding all types of discrimination, harassment, and retaliation; it will also respond to concerns of stalking, dating violence, domestic violence, and sexual assault. They provide supportive and protective measures, preventative education, training, advocacy, and case management. CCR is a resource for all students, faculty, staff, and campus visitors.

The CCR also houses a collection of victim resources.