Skip to main content
Montana State University - Home Montana State University Library - Home Ask the Library

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

Online Library Research Tutorials

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
A freely available Black Lives Matter learning resource, featuring a rich collection of handpicked articles from the digital archives of over 50 different publications
New
Browse journals that the MSU Library subscribes to
Search publications covering civil rights in the United States
Full-text content covering all facets of COVID-19 and related infectious diseases
Access virtually every work printed in England, Ireland, Scotland, Wales and British North America, as well as works in English printed elsewhere between 1473 and 1700
Explore five centuries of primary source material documenting the story of food and drink throughout history
Information on political development and the creation of government and legal systems around the world
A wide range of humanities projects that engage with diverse publics as audiences and as partners
New
View treaties between Indigenous peoples and the United States with key historic works that provide context to the agreements made and the histories of our shared lands
New
Tutorials on library research, information literacy, and critical thinking skills
Access all of J.P. Morgan’s analyst and economics reports from 2011 through the present
Evidence-based, point of care nursing resource
Explore nineteenth century history, literature, and culture by searching across multiple, distinct archives
Access journals and eBooks from the American Psychiatric Association (APA)
Database of representative repetitive sequences from eukaryotic species
Books, videos, and more focused on current trends in business and technology
Trial
Nursing clinical skills presented in an array of demonstration, tutorial, and in practice videos
Material to guide users through every step of the research process
Trial
Access both The Royal Anthropological Institute of Great Britain and Ireland and Royal Geographical Society (with IBG) archival collections
Trial
Archive of leading women’s interest magazines, dating from the 19th century through to the 21st
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...