Skip to main content
Montana State University - Home Montana State University Library - Home Ask the Library

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
Explore two Archives Unbound modules. German History: folklore, customs and traditions, personal papers of WWI leaders, and economics of WWII and post-WWII Germany. Radical Studies: coverage of radical political groups throughout the 20th Century across the US & Europe.
New
Browse journals that the MSU Library subscribes to
Full-text content covering all facets of COVID-19 and related infectious diseases
Access virtually every work printed in England, Ireland, Scotland, Wales and British North America, as well as works in English printed elsewhere between 1473 and 1700
Explore five centuries of primary source material documenting the story of food and drink throughout history
Trial
Information on political development and the creation of government and legal systems around the world
A wide range of humanities projects that engage with diverse publics as audiences and as partners
New
Tutorials on library research, information literacy, and critical thinking skills
Access all of J.P. Morgan’s analyst and economics reports from 2011 through the present
Evidence-based, point of care nursing resource
Explore nineteenth century history, literature, and culture by searching across multiple, distinct archives
Essays that present multiple sides of a current issue
Database of representative repetitive sequences from eukaryotic species
Books, videos, and more focused on current trends in business and technology
Material to guide users through every step of the research process
Trial
Clinical and epidemiological research, both interventional and observational, as well as systematic review and meta-analysis
Trial
This video collection covers a range of key research methods skills, techniques, and theories for carrying out effective and impactful market research
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...