Search all Alexander Street Press streaming video collections from a single, cross-searchable platform
MSU Library subscribes to the following Alexander Street Collections that are cross-searchable from this platform: Academic Video Online: Premium, American History in Video, Art and Architecture in Video, Counseling and Therapy in Video, Ethnographic Video Online, Filmakers Library Online, Health and Society in Video, Meet the Press, Nursing and Mental Health in Video: A Symptom Media Collection, Nursing Education in Video, Psychological Experiments Online, Sports Medicine and Exercise Science in Video, PBS Video Collection, The Video Journal of Counseling and Therapy, Veterinary Education in Video, World History in Video, and World Newsreels Online: 1929–1966.
Explore nineteenth century history, literature, and culture by searching across multiple, distinct archives
Archives Available through MSU Library include Asia and the West: Diplomacy and Cultural Exchange, British Theatre, Music, and Literature :High and Popular Culture, British Politics and Society, Children’s Literature and Childhood, Europe and Africa: Commerce, Christianity, Civilization, and Conquest, European Literature, 1790–1840: The Corvey Collection, Mapping the World: Maps and Travel Literature, Photography: The World Through the Lens, Religion, Spirituality, Reform, and Society, Science, Technology, and Medicine,1780–1925, Science, Technology, and Medicine, Part II, and Women: Transnational Networks
Digitized historical primary sources from around the world
Includes the following archival collections: The Royal College of Physicians; British Association for the Advancement of Science (Collections on the History of Science: 1830 — 1970); The Royal Anthropological Institute of Great Britain and Ireland (RAI); Royal Geographical Society (with Institute of British Geographers); and The New York Academy of Sciences