Links to Library Services
The main stuff to help you get it done.
Comments (0)
Panic Button!
Need help? Article unavailable? Brain melting? Ask a Librarian!
Not full-text online? Get your hands on it!
Request books, book chapters, journal articles, and other materials, regardless of whether they are available in the MSU Library, online, or in libraries around the world.
- Request It!Interlibrary Loan
Document Delivery
Book Retrieval
Welcome to Bozeman...
MSU Library
MSU Library's building, Renne Library, was named after Roland R. Renne (1905-1989), the president of Montana State College from 1943 to 1964. Renne Library is centrally located on campus between the Strand Union Building and Reid Hall.
- MSU LibraryThe main website.
- Why is it noisy and messy in the library?The Library Commons is a collaborative effort to provide the campus community with the information, spaces, expertise and technological tools that contribute to the exploration, discovery, creation and dissemination of new knowledge and to the success of students and faculty.
- Library CatalogSearch our holdings.
- Articles (Indexes/Databases)Databases by title and subject.
- Writing & Composition ResourcesOur databases targeted to writing and composition.
- JournaListFind MSU print and electronic journals, magazines, newspapers, etc.
- Digital Collections*Prominent and formative figures and events that shaped the region
*Indigenous cultures of the region
*Histories of Yellowstone National Park
*Local history and events of the Gallatin Valley
*Primary industries and trades practiced within the region
*Natural resources of the greater Yellowstone ecosystem - Borrowing from MSUWhat you can check out and for how long.
- Floor and Location GuideMap of Renne Library.
- Audiovisual Microform Reading Room (AV/MRR)Information about our copiers and scanners.
- Special CollectionsSpecial Collections is committed to assembling primary and secondary scholarly materials on specific topics supporting MSU curricular and research needs.
- Ask a LibrarianWe're here for you!
National Writing Project
Why you're here.
- National Writing ProjectThe national site.
- Yellowstone Writing ProjectYour local site.
- Lisa EckertYour illustrious leader.
- Kirk BranchYour other illustrious leader who isn't actually on this continent right now.
Campus Resources
Of interest around campus.
- Montana State UniversityThe homepage.
- MapInteractive campus map.
- CalendarMSU master calendar of events.
- Student UnionServices available at the Student Union Building (SUB).
- StudentsAll kinds of information for students.
Librarian |
Links: Profile & Guides Subjects: English Literature, History, Composition, Philosophy, Religious Studies, Women's & Gender Studies, Liberal Studies, American Studies Video Interview: |
Library Liaison |
|
Contact Info Renne Library, Rm 117D Montana State University PO Box 173320 Bozeman, MT 59717-3320 406.994.3162, voice 406.994.2851, fax Send Email |


Loading...
