This is the "Home" page of the "NUTR 421: Macronutrient Metabolism" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

NUTR 421: Macronutrient Metabolism   Tags: course_guide, health and human development, nutrition  

Databases and other library resources for finding articles, books, and more on your topics related to macronutrient metabolism.
Last Updated: Aug 19, 2014 URL: http://guides.lib.montana.edu/nutr421 Print Guide RSS Updates
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Databases for macronutrient metabolism-related research

Mouse over each database title for a brief description of the content of that database. 

Wondering where to start?  Web of Science is a very large interdisciplinary database that's great for nutrition-related topics (and more)!

Register for EndNoteWeb

Use EndNoteWeb to organize the citations that you gather in your research.  Create a free account and log in from MSU campus at least once a year to maintain access.

http://guides.lib.montana.edu/endnote

NOTE! Password must be 8+ characters, contain at least 1 digit and at least one of the following special character: !@#$%^*()~`{}[]|\

Library Liaison to HHD

Profile Image
Mary Anne Hansen
Contact Info
Renne Library, Rm 117D
Montana State University
PO Box 173320
Bozeman, MT 59717-3320
406.994.3162, voice
406.994.2851, fax
mhansen@montana.edu
Send Email

Career/Graduate School Resources

  • Testing & Education Reference Center
    Use this database to take GRE (and other) practice exams, study the online GRE guide, explore graduate schools, build your resume and more!
  • Vault Career Library
    Provides information to more than 3,000 companies, 40 industries, and over fifty career paths, including over ninety full-text career guides, as well as employer profiles, articles, message boards, and advice on careers, resumes, and cover letters.
  • Occupational Outlook Handbook
    See this U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics resource for information on hundreds of different types of jobs and careers. Find job search tips, plus information about the job market in each state, etc.
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip