This is the "Home" page of the "M 571: Action Research in Mathematics Education" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

M 571: Action Research in Mathematics Education   Tags: course_guide, education, mathematics  

Last Updated: Feb 9, 2012 URL: http://guides.lib.montana.edu/mathaction Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Your librarian

Profile Image
Sheila Bonnand
Contact Info
Renne Library, Room 320
406-994-4130
Send Email
 

Feedback

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


 

Selected reference books

Encyclopedia of educational research - Alkin, Marvin C.
Call Number: LB15.E48 Reference collection
ISBN: 0028964950

Handbook of research on teaching - Richardson, Virginia
Call Number: LB1028.H315 Reference collection
ISBN: 0935302263

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of education - Guthrie, James W.
Call Number: LB15.E47 Reference collection
ISBN: 002865594X

Cover Art
Thesaurus of ERIC descriptors - Educational Resources Information Center
Call Number: Z695.1.E3T4 Reference Index Tables
ISBN: 1573563307

 

Accessing the library from off campus

Off-campus access to Library indexes and journals is available for MSU students, faculty, and staff only. When you try to use an index or journal from the MSU Libraries' website from off campus, you will be prompted to log in to our proxy server.

If you are a registered student or an MSU employee, we automatically create an off-campus (proxy) account for you. There is no need to reregister. When you access library databases or journals from your location, you will be prompted for your username and password - you can use your Banner ID number and password, your D2L username and password, or your NetID username and password (to sync all these, to to http://password.montana.edu/). Simply enter them on the form and click the login button.

For more information, see our proxy FAQ's.

Use the library's interlibrary loan service ILLiad to request articles in journals to which we don't subscribe, to get copies of articles from journals in our print collection, to request copies of book chapters or pages from reference books, and to request books in the library's collection.  Scanned copies willl be made available to you electronically in ILLiad. Books will be mailed to you at no cost but you will be responsible for the cost of shipping the item(s) back.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip