Library Services
See the related tutorials on the tabs at the top of this guide.
Comments (0)
Books for Sociology
The Anime Encyclopedia: A Guide to Japanese Animation since 1917
Call Number: NC1766.J3C53 2006 (Reference)
ISBN: 1933330104
Encyclopedia of Contemporary Japanese Culture
Call Number: DS822.5.E516 2002 (Reference)
The Concise Oxford Dictionary of Sociology
Call Number: HM17.C66 1994 (Reference)
Teikoku's Complete Atlas of Japan
Call Number: G2355.T45 1989 (Reference)
The Blackwell Encyclopedia of Social Psychology
Call Number: HM251.B476 1996 (Reference)
Articles (Indexes & Databases)
- Academic Search Premier Access sociology-related popular and academic articles
- InfoTrac PowerSearch MSU's largest multidisciplinary collection with full text articles & books
- LexisNexis Academic Full-text resource for news, business, health, biographical, and legal topics
- Sociological Abstracts Sociological literature including books, conference proceedings, & dissertations
- Social Sciences Citation IndexIncludes bibliographic information, author abstracts, and cited references found in over 1,950 social science journals along with selected items from another 3,500 scientific, technical, and art and humanities journals.
Subject Guide |
Contact Info The Libraries Montana State University P.O. Box 173320 Bozeman, MT 59717-3320 Phone: 406-994-1873 FAX: 406-994-2851 richw@montana.edu Send Email Links: Profile & Guides |
Link suggestions?
Please suggest any other links or other materials that you find valuable for possible inclusion on this resources page.
Submit
Loading...
