This is the "Find Articles" page of the "ENSC 499 - Fall 2011" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

ENSC 499 - Fall 2011   Tags: agriculture, course_guide  

Last Updated: Jan 11, 2013 URL: http://guides.lib.montana.edu/content.php?pid=246521 Print Guide

Find Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 

Ask a Librarian

Need help? Article unavailable? Looking for more research on a topic? Stop by the reference desk in Renne Library (1st floor) to ask or use the other options below.

Finding Articles and More

All MSU Libraries indexes and databases can be accessed online. Students, faculty, staff and others directly associated with MSU are allowed off-campus access to our database collection by logging in. If you have problems with this process, call the Reference Desk at (406) 994-3171.

START HERE

Web of Science
Web of Science is part of the Web of Knowledge and includes broad coverage of the journals in the sciences and social sciences. It's a perfect starting place for LRES students.

Then try:

CAB Direct
CAB Abstracts covers the subject of agriculture in the broadest sense. Updated weekly.

CSA Environmental Sciences
CSA Environmental Sciences & Pollution Management is a group of Cambridge Scientific Abstracts databases covering the environmental sciences.

For economics, try:

AgEcon
A database for agriculture and applied economics.

      

    Subject Guide

    Profile Image
    Amy Bekkerman
    Contact Info
    Reference Librarian
    Montana State University Library
    (406) 994-6668
    Send Email
     
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip