This is the "Home" page of the "ANTY 242D: Contemporary Japan" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

ANTY 242D: Contemporary Japan   Tags: anthropology, contemporary japan, course_guide  

Last Updated: Aug 11, 2014 URL: http://guides.lib.montana.edu/content.php?pid=265898 Print Guide RSS Updates
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Library Services

See the related tutorials on the tabs at the top of this guide.

 

Books for Sociology

Cover Art
The Anime Encyclopedia: A Guide to Japanese Animation since 1917 - Jonathan Clements
Call Number: NC1766.J3C53 2006 (Reference)
ISBN: 1933330104

Cover Art
Japan Encyclopedia - Louis-Frédéric
Call Number: DS821.F73 2002 (Reference)
ISBN: 0674007700



Teikoku's Complete Atlas of Japan - Teikoku Shoin
Call Number: G2355.T45 1989 (Reference)


Kodansha Encyclopedia of Japan - Kodansha
Call Number: DS805.K633 1983 (Reference)
9 vols.

Articles (Indexes & Databases)

  • Academic Search Premier  
      
    Access sociology-related popular and academic articles
  • InfoTrac PowerSearch  
      
    MSU's largest multidisciplinary collection with full text articles & books
  • LexisNexis Academic  
      
    Full-text resource for news, business, health, biographical, and legal topics
  • Sociological Abstracts  
      
    Sociological literature including books, conference proceedings, & dissertations
  • Social Sciences Citation Index
    Includes bibliographic information, author abstracts, and cited references found in over 1,950 social science journals along with selected items from another 3,500 scientific, technical, and art and humanities journals.

Librarian

Profile Image
Hannah Vidrich
Contact Info
Renne Library, Rm 220
Montana State University
PO Box 173320
Bozeman, MT 59717-3320
Send Email

Link suggestions?

Please suggest any other links or other materials that you find valuable for possible inclusion on this resources page.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip