Skip to main content
Montana State University - Home Montana State University Library - Home Ask the Library

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.
Loading...
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • Database Details
New
Search collection on American Indian history in the United States, Canada, and Mexico.
  • Database Details
New
Search 500+ hours of documentaries and interviews in art and architecture
  • Database Details
New
For tax and accounting research, this database includes portfolios, analysis, news, primary sources, and practice tools for federal, international, and state tax issues and financial accounting
  • Database Details
New
Primary source material from British archives on the study and analysis of gender, leisure, and consumer culture.
  • Database Details
New
Primary source material on both women's and men's issues circa 1800-1920.
  • Database Details
New
The Los Angeles Times delivers coverage of the development of Southern California and the American West from 1881-1992.
  • Database Details
New
History of the evolution of British and American tourism from 1850-1980.
  • Database Details
New
Search streaming collection of jazz music
  • Database Details
New
Search digitized newspaper content in over 40 Montana newspapers dating from 1885-2014.
  • Database Details
New
Downloadable dataset on Montana businesses from 1990-2013. Analytical skills required to interpret data.
  • Database Details
New
Comprehensive classical music library allowing up to three simultaneous users at a time.
  • Database Details
New
Oxford Scholarship Online is an online library offering access to select ebook titles from Oxford University Press.
  • Database Details
New
Business cases from global business schools.
  • Database Details
Trial
Scopus is an abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature: scientific journals, books and conference proceedings in the fields of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, arts and humanities. It features smart tools to track, analyze and visualize research.
  • Database Details
New
Primary source material relating to popular culture in America, Britain, and Europe from 1779-1930
  • Database Details
New
Search World's Fairs collection materials including, international diplomacy, correspondence, plans & design concepts, personal accounts, guidebooks, and contemporary ephemera
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...