Skip to main content
Montana State University - Home Montana State University Library - Home Ask the Library

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Wide range of material covering human behavior
Learning and teaching tools, writing and content management technology, and integration of the APA Publication Manual
Data and analytics on global financial and economic markets and companies
Federal and Moscow editions of Izvestiia with some missing issues between 1917-2016 (printed in Russian)
Soviet era news articles with incomplete coverage between 1929-2016 (printed in Russian)
View episodes of interviews, panels, and debates
Downloadable dataset on Montana businesses from 1990-2013. Analytical skills required to interpret data.
Access plays that demonstrate Native theaters diversity of tribal traditions and communities
Historical and contemporary news articles regarding Russian politics with incomplete coverage between 1912-2016 (printed in Russian)
Multidisciplinary research database that provides access to databases across major subject areas
Media spend and info on advertisers, ad agencies, and media buying services. Search for agencies and advertisers by industry, specialization, location, and sales. Find advertising expenditures by media, video campaigns, and social media activity.
  • MSU Users Only
New
Build and manage online surveys and databases
View the history of modern empires through women’s eyes
Primary source materials on international women's history
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...