Skip to main content
Montana State University - Home Montana State University Library - Home Ask the Library

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

Icons Key

 In-Library Use Only

Limited Number of Simultaneous Users Limited Number of Simultaneous Users

 MSU Users Only 

 Mobile Application Available

More Information More Information

   Open Access (Freely Accessible Resources)

Registration Required Registration Required

 Software Download Required

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Access to videos all cross-searchable from a single platform
Titles representing American society between 1684-1912
Learning and teaching tools, writing and content management technology, and integration of the APA Publication Manual
Trial
Includes artists’ biographies, auction records, exhibition histories, and more
Large international collection of contemporary buildings
Data and analytics on global financial and economic markets and companies
British Foreign Office files dealing with Japan between 1919 and 1952
Printed and visual primary source materials for the study of global commodities in world history
Trial
Art encyclopedia covering both Western and non-Western art
Analyze and manage multiple types of spectral and chemical data
Search newspapers from around the world by keyword and date from 1607 - Present
Access plays that demonstrate Native theaters diversity of tribal traditions and communities
Access modules for a variety of academic topics
Access to psychological tests, measures, scales, surveys, and other assessments
Explore domestic consumerism, life and leisure in America between 1850-1950
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...