Skip to main content
Montana State University - Home Montana State University Library - Home Ask the Library

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Includes aggregated library data reports from the 2010-2015 ACRL Academic Library Trends and Statistics survey. Reports are grouped by Carnegie classification for effective bench marking.
Pictorial and written archive of mythological, ritualistic, and symbolic images
Primary source material from British archives on the study and analysis of gender, leisure, and consumer culture.
Trial
A large selection of multidisciplinary eBooks representing a broad range of academic subjects.
Trial
eBooks for business research, special project and entrepreneurial needs.
Trial
Academic and trade information needs of community colleges, this collection contains workforce development titles.
Trial
Titles encompass a variety of subjects including the history of music, business and economics, military history, and more.
Trial
Covers a broad range of religious subjects including philosophy, ethics, Christianity, Judaism, Islam, Buddhism, religious texts and more.
Primary source material on both women's and men's issues circa 1800-1920.
Data and analytics on global financial and economic markets and companies. MSU users only. Registration required
The Los Angeles Times delivers coverage of the development of Southern California and the American West from 1881-1992.
History of the evolution of British and American tourism from 1850-1980.
Downloadable dataset on Montana businesses from 1990-2013. Analytical skills required to interpret data.
Oxford Scholarship Online is an online library offering access to select ebook titles from Oxford University Press.
New
Search commentaries and diagrams by chemical system, published author’s last name, volume, language, publications year, and figure number
Multidisciplinary research database that provides access to databases across major subject areas
Streaming videos to training in Psychotherapy, Counseling and Social Work
Business cases highlighting best practices and example cases
Abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature
Primary source material relating to popular culture in America, Britain, and Europe from 1779-1930
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...