Skip to main content
Montana State University - Home Montana State University Library - Home Ask the Library

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Learning and teaching tools, writing and content management technology, and integration of the APA Publication Manual
Pictorial and written archive of mythological, ritualistic, and symbolic images
Trial
Access play-texts from pre-eminent theater lists
New
Includes content relevant to teachers, including lessons plans and curriculum standards
New
Provides access to popular full-text magazines for elementary school research
New
Middle and junior high school students can find historical essays, biographies, maps, images and more
Data and analytics on global financial and economic markets and companies. MSU users only. Registration required
The Los Angeles Times delivers coverage of the development of Southern California and the American West from 1881-1992.
Downloadable dataset on Montana businesses from 1990-2013. Analytical skills required to interpret data.
Oxford Scholarship Online is an online library offering access to select ebook titles from Oxford University Press.
New
Search commentaries and diagrams by chemical system, published author’s last name, volume, language, publications year, and figure number
Multidisciplinary research database that provides access to databases across major subject areas
Streaming videos to training in Psychotherapy, Counseling and Social Work
Trial
Content on companies and advertising agencies relationships
Business cases highlighting best practices and example cases
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...