Skip to main content
Montana State University - Home Montana State University Library - Home Ask the Library

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.
Loading...
New / Trial Databases
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • Database Details
New
Search journals published by the Association of American Geographers
  • Database Details
New
ASME's mechanical engineering journals
  • Database Details
New
For tax and accounting research, this database includes portfolios, analysis, news, primary sources, and practice tools for federal, international, and state tax issues and financial accounting
Trial
The Children's Literature Comprehensive Database (CLCD) aggregates and presents young adult & children's book information and reviews from a variety of sources.
  • Database Details
New
Search video content on health and wellness.
  • Database Details
New
Search scholarly literature on Western art.
  • Database Details
New
Streaming films: documentaries, movies, and training videos in the psychology, education, and nursing disciplines.
  • Database Details
New
Search video content on psychological experiments of the 20th and 21st centuries.
  • Database Details
New
Search for quantitative data on media, business, finance, politics, and more
  • Database Details
New
Search veterinary video content
  • Database Details
New
Primary source material on women's history in the U.S.
  • Database Details
Trial
Search WorldCat database of libraries records for books and other resources available via interlibrary loan. Can also search articles in the advanced search.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...