Search by name, subject, or format to locate databases and other online resources that meet your specific research needs.
Looking for a specific article, book, or journal title? Try CatSearch.
Contains U.S. government agency annual reports, treaties, presidential documents, legislative reports, and more
Citations to U.S. government publications
Publication information on journals, magazines, and newspapers, including which ones are peer-reviewed.
Peer-reviewed journals that cover a wide range of disciplines
Current, succinct evidence-based answers to commonly asked questions in clinical practice
Lexicomp Drug Interactions
UpToDate Anywhere Mobile App
In order to maintain access through the app, you will need to login to your UpToDate account through the library’s link every 90 days.
Standardized information about the vascular plants, mosses, liverworts, hornworts, and lichens of the U.S. and its territories
Comprehensive index of USGS series, reports, maps, etc.
The most frequently-used databases
Journals, magazines, and newspapers in almost every subject area
Research database that provides access to resources across major subject areas
Journal articles and books in behavioral science and mental health (1806 - current)
Large, combined database of scholarly articles, books, and data sets (1637 - current)
Locate books, sound recordings, and more from libraries worldwide
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Company, industry, country, index, ESG and economic data analysis tools and reports
Online access to the 9th edition of the MLA Handbook
National record of people that have shaped British history and culture, worldwide, from the Romans to the 21st century.
Trial access ends: March 25, 2025
Historical Black newspapers, archival documents, government materials, video, writings by major American Black intellectuals and leaders, and essays by top scholars in Black Studies
Trial access ends: March 15, 2025