Miscellaneous Websites
- Taxsites.comThis site serves as portal to information related to taxes, accounting, and payroll. It includes state, federal and international information.
- State Tax FormsMaintained by the Federal of Tax Administrators, users can click on a state to locate that state's income tax forms.
- Federation of Tax AdministratorsAside from having state income tax forms, this site also provides useful comparisons of tax related information between states.
Comments (0)
Montana Department of Revenue
- Montana Department of Revenue Home PageStarting point for locating tax related information in Montana.
- Gallatin County Property Taxes
Sections of IRS websites
- Internal Revenue Service (IRS)The IRS is the nation's tax collection agency. This site contains forms, rules, regulations and statistics on taxes.
- IRS Tax FormsLocate tax forms for all types of entities - individuals, companies, non-profits and more.
- Tax Information for BusinessesThis useful page provides detailed information on what businesses need to know and do to operate in compliance with federal law.
- IRS Tax StatisticsProduced and maintained by the Statistics of Income Division of the IRS, users can locate a wide variety of statistics dating back to the mid-1990s.
Tax Databases
- RIA CheckpointRIA Checkpoint is a tax database designed for the tax professional. It provides access to information on U.S. federal and state tax laws, regulations, and cases. It includes a variety of tax news sources including reporters, cases, rulings, pending legislation, newsletters, journals, and tax forms. Updated daily.
Access Services Librarian |
Links: Profile & Guides Subjects: Business |
Loading...
